Past Lives Lived

It seems like a million years ago that we were newly weds wandering around Europe. There is no better duty station for a military couple starting out with disposable income. It is so strange to think about because it almost doesn’t seem like like the same life I am living now.

I miss the traveling more then anything. I love my son and the time was right for us to start our family, but I feel so blessed that I got to experience a lot of world before we had him. Traveling with a baby is challenging! So now, I get to look back on these images, and share them with all of you, as a magical time in my life.

Camera: Canon EOS Rebel T4i

Lens: 18-135 mm IS STM

Date: August 2013

Location: Edinburgh, Scotland

10151514894101626

One thought on “Past Lives Lived

Leave a comment