Cabbage Patch Kid

So I missed yesterday, but I had a good reason! I was running a huge system wide backup of my computer, so my treasure trove of pictures was out of commission while I made sure everything was all saved to my brand new hard-drive. Yay!

Anyway, I chose one of my newer pictures for today because it was something that I could feel like, for once, I could be super proud of it. I will be the first to admit that newborns weren’t my strong suit, but I have worked really hard at improving in this area. This image is one of my favorites from my most recent session.

Camera: Canon EOS Rebel T4i

Lens: 18-135 mm IS STM

Date: May 2016

Location: Dayton, Ohio

IMG_5798.jpg

Leave a Reply

