Two of a Kind

I wandered through my digital albums for quite a while today before I settled on this image. I wanted something a little unusual; something that wouldn’t pop up in just any feed. Likewise, I wanted something that didn’t look like the images I had been posting lately. I eventually chose this one.

I think I did accomplish what I wanted. The water created some really interesting colors to interact with my two main subjects, and it certainly isn’t your typical subject matter.

Camera: Canon EOS Rebel T4i

Lens: 18-135 mm IS STM

Date: July 2015

Location: San Antonio, Texas

11017461_10152819077676626_442886739106097059_n

Leave a Reply

