Picking Back Up

Hello Everyone!

My little boy and I are back from vacation, and that means I am ready to get back to the blogs! In fact, to celebrate, I am bringing back a new image from our trip. I don’t know that I have a whole lot that will make the cut here, but it’s always nice to breath a little fresh air into your projects. I definitely needed some time to step away.

Camera: Canon EOS Rebel T4i

Lens: 18-135 mm IS STM

Date: March 2016

Location: San Antonio, Texas

IMG_8727

One thought on “Picking Back Up

Leave a Reply

