Lazy Days

I have a strange cat. However, she is cute. It was super sunny and nice today and after running all of the errands that my son and I had to get done, I am enjoying my lazy time soaking up the rays!

This is a picture of my kitten doing the same thing, because if there is one thing that cats are good at, it is being lazy. 🙂

I would like to note to followers that the blog is going to be on a hiatus for the next few weeks and hopefully I will have lots of new pictures to share when I came back!

Camera: Canon EOS Rebel T4i

Lens: 18-135 mm IS STM

Date: December 2014

Location: Colorado Springs, Colorado

IMG_9384

Leave a Reply

