You Make me Feel Like Dancing

My husband and I are both photographers at this point. I am very proud to say that I taught him how to shoot. It also makes me happy because I can share photos here that are the brain child of both of us.

While trying to capture some maternity pictures of our own, I really wanted to incorporate some of my dance background into it. I laid out the picture and he ran the camera. Then I came back and clean it all up pretty.

The result was this pretty shot. It was so different from most of the pregnancy pictures we had seen, and I felt like it really showed off my personality.

Camera: Canon EOS Rebel T4i

Lens: 18-135 mm IS STM

Date: August 2015

Location: Tacoma, Washington

11838565_1189991281027161_8360396375137393858_o

Leave a Reply

