Let Them Eat Cake

So I missed yesterday. But, I missed yesterday because I was making this beauty in honor of Fat Tuesday. I hope the picture will serve as an apology.

Really though… I am not a baker by any stretch of the imagination. I am a much better cook. This, however, turned out pretty good for my first King’s Cake. Plus, it takes pretty awesome with my cajun inspired menu that I had planned completely by accident!

Camera: Canon EOS Rebel T4i

Lens: 18-135 mm IS STM

Date: February 2016

Location: Tumwater, Washington

IMG_8555

 

Leave a Reply

