Orange and Blue

Well it’s big game Sunday in our house! I know… I’m posting during the Super Bowl, but I’m going to keep my post short! And, to be fair, it is showing where our support is lying.

That’s right. Today we are temporary Broncos fans. Neither I or my husband are normally fans of either of these teams, but we are trying to choose the less of two evils. 🙂 I chose an image from our brief stint in Colorado Springs to go with it. Happy Game Day!

Camera: Canon EOS Rebel T4i

Lens: 18-135 mm IS STM

Date: May 2014

Location: Colorado Springs, Colorado

10339407_10152028705666626_6654995480216622321_o

Leave a Reply

