Bridal Bouquet

I was feeling the wedding while I was looking through pictures today! Though I am saving some specifically for a later date, this one stuck out to me.

I am a BIG fan of shooting the details, especially on an important date. When I work a wedding, I shoot EVERYTHING. From the rings to the flowers to tables to the food itself, I just want to make sure that none of the work is forgotten. I remember from my own wedding how much of a blur it ended up being, and I would hate to not have my pictures to remind me of how much we did to make it perfect for us!

I can only hope that this bride thought that I did the same for her.

Camera: Canon EOS Rebel T4i

Lens: 75-300 mm f/4-5.6

Date: October 2014

Location: San Antonio, Texas

IMG_7570

Leave a Reply

