Ornate Culture

We have had a busy day over here, so I definitely won’t be on here long. But I did take a rather good chunk of time trying to settle on a picture for today.

I eventually chose this beauty, which I took in the palace at Versailles, purely because of the sheer amount of detail. I encourage everyone to take a good, close look at this image. It is a gorgeous representation of French culture, and just a little reminder to me of what I am missing across this big ocean.

Camera: Canon EOS Rebel T4i

Lens: 18-135 mm IS STM

Date: May 2013

Location: Versailles, France

10151390318861626

 

One thought on “Ornate Culture

Leave a Reply

