Little Thief

Something a little fun today. Photography isn’t all about shooting big majestic mountains or posed family pictures. It’s not always the big events like wedding or babies. Most of the time, It’s just the little moments that make you smile in day to day life.

I am not much a baker, but I think during the holidays we all try to be a little bit of one. While my mother-in-law and I were cooking, I noticed this little ninja watching us very closely. I just had to get a picture because it made me laugh so much. What is it about cats? 🙂

Camera: Canon EOS Rebel T4i

Lens: 18-135 mm IS STM

Date: December 2015

Location: Tumwater, Washington

IMG_2844

Leave a Reply

