Motherhood

Full Disclosure: This is an image of me and my son. It is my image in everything but pressing the actual button. I set the image up, set the camera, and did all the post production.

It is amazing how completely your life changes when you have a child. It is difficult; no one will tell you otherwise. This image captured exactly what I wanted for my good days of motherhood. I am in complete wonder of this beautiful little person that came into my life, and I am so glad that he did.

Camera: Canon EOS Rebel T4i

Lens: 18-135 mm IS STM

Date: November 2015

Location: San Antonio, Texas

11219439_10153044817266626_900777052649558898_n

Leave a Reply

