Escape

That is my buzzword of the day: Escape. It is the word I wish I could use for a little while! Don’t we all wish we could just get away for a minute? And to that effect, I don’t think that I have a better image in my portfolio to describe running away to another world that this one right here.

Maybe it’s the sand and beach on this cold January day up here in Washington. Maybe it’s the cruise ship looking like it’s getting ready to sail away into the sunset. I know that I would definitely not say no to that right now.

Camera: Canon EOS Rebel T4i

Lens: 18-135 mm IS STM

Date: January 2015

Location: Costa Maya, Mexico10959775_10152517897841626_5120848289974434648_n

Leave a Reply

