Always Something New

This has not been my week. I restarted my January on here with the best of intentions of posting as often as I could. I really wanted to try to post every day. However, my baby, my husband, and I all went down with a viral bug this weekend…. and somehow I feel like I’m lucky to be sitting up today.

So I am here… and I am going to keep trucking though this.

Last year lead me into my first real experiences with shooting infants. Let me tell you… brand new babies are a whole different animal then anything I have ever worked with before. I even chose, when my own baby was born, to have some pictures shot by a professional who specializes in newborns so I could watch how she worked. It was AMAZING! This little guy was my first ever session and I learned so much!

Camera: Canon EOS Rebel T4i

Lens: 18-135 mm IS STM

Date: January 2015

Location: Colorado Springs, Colorado

10985323_1073013362724954_3270601299408238571_n

Leave a Reply

