Purple Power

It has been a busy couple of days out here in my world, but I am here with a late night blog to catch up for today.

I have been photographing nature, in particular flowers, for a long time. This image is no exception. It is not the first here, and it certainly won’t be the last. After all, any time I see a bloom that captures my interest, I am there taking pictures of it… even if it means I am getting a little distracted from the main attraction 🙂

Camera: Canon EOS Rebel T4i

Lens: 18-135 mm IS STM

Date: August 2014

Location: Colorado Springs, Colorado

10494446_10152159066466626_7384383410103943550_o

Leave a Reply

