Show Me Something I have Never Seen

My husband delivered last year on this statement. Actually, he delivered in more ways then one. However, at the beginning of last year, that meant our first trip out into the world since we had moved away from Europe. We decided as a present to ourselves after my hubby’s second deployment that we would take a cruise.

I enjoyed our trek south of the US immensely. It was very different from what we had explored before, and we got to cross off something that had been on my bucket list since I was a middle schooler: climbing on a Mayan Pyramid.

Camera: Canon EOS Rebel T4i

Lens: 18-135 mm IS STM

Date: January 2015

Location: Costa Maya, Mexico

IMG_0890

Leave a Reply

