Playing Catch Up

It’s been a long time. And I mean a LONG time. It was an eventful year though. What that means is that I got to do a lot of things. I got to take a lot of new images, and I have a lot of days in this new year to share them with anyone who is still out there.

So… one of the things I did. I shot my first wedding on my own, and this is one of my favorite rings shots from that set. Enjoy.

Camera: Canon EOS Rebel T4i

Lens: 18-135 mm IS STM

Date: October 2014

Location: San Antonio, Texas

10891879_1040515975974693_3122188088315868095_n

Leave a Reply

