Clean Cup

I’m back for 2015! Yay! Let’s see if I can actually stay on the bandwagon this year, shall we?

I got inspired when I saw my stats from last year. There was a good period where I was blogging a lot, and it was encouraging. It made me want to get back into it, and it’s a good thing. Because I have lots of new pictures and stuff to share.

I chose this picture to start because it reminds me of Alice in Wonderland, one of my favorite books. When a dear friend decided to have a tea party themed baby shower, I was all about helping out with that! And of course I love anything that gives me an opportunity to shoot. So enjoy! And I am looking forward to seeing you guys tomorrow!

Camera: Canon EOS Rebel T4i

Lens: 18-135 mm IS STM

Date: December 2014

Location: Peyton, Colorado

1149500_10152402362501626_4177301114625238562_o

“You mean you ca’n’t take less,” said the Hatter: “it’s very easy to take more than nothing.” ― Lewis Carroll

Leave a Reply

