Pitter Patter

I love the details. And when it come to working through my first few maternity shoots, focusing on the little things really worked out in my favor. It gave me the opportunity to find the sweetness in some of the smaller objects. I chose to show this image in black and white because the contrast on the photograph was really clear and nice. I think it make it really strong.

And besides… I can’t think of a single person I have met who doesn’t think baby shoes are adorable. It speaks to that promise of the pitter patter of little feet… and I love that. 🙂

Camera: Canon EOS Rebel T4i

Lens: 18-135 mm IS STM

Date: November 2013

Location: Ansbach, Germany

Greene028a

“For women, shoes are the most important. Good shoes take you good places.” ― Seo Min Hyun

Leave a Reply

