Planting Season

So I have recently taken to planting. And Gardening. Like… a bunch. At least as much as I can here in Colorado considering my backyard is pretty much all rocks and everything I grow has to be in a pot or box. So I have my tomato and blueberry plants… my little herb garden, and lots and lots of flowers. I would love to show you… but it’s not really pretty yet. You know… needs that growing period.

However, in the spirit of my sudden gardening spirit, I pulled up one of my images from the gardens in Germany. Believe it or not, this is what I was looking at exactly a year ago. Amazing. And  Just enough color to make it nice and spring-y. 🙂

Camera: Canon EOS Rebel T4i

Lens: 18-135 mm IS STM

Date: May 2013

Location: Bad Windsheim, Germany

IMG_1442

“My garden is my most beautiful masterpiece.”  ― Claude Monet

Leave a Reply

