Stille Nacht

Hey all,

I’m not feeling like I have too much to stay on here today. Germany has been on my mind. It’s getting to that time of year where I miss it. I miss the spring coming in and the prospect of summer traveling. I miss working the in the school and getting the kiddos ready for the spring show. I miss working in my own theatre. I miss fest season.

So in honor of where my heart is wandering today, I bring you my own “silent night” in Germany.

Camera: Canon EOS Rebel XS

Lens: 15-55 mm IS

Date: July 2011

Location: Heidelberg, Germany

576

“On soft Spring nights I’ll stand in the yard under the stars – Something good will come out of all things yet – And it will be golden and eternal just like that – There’s no need to say another word.” ― Jack Kerouac

 

Leave a Reply

