Reflection

I have traveled all over the world, and my favorite places always end up being beaches. Must be those few years of my childhood living on Guam… I just love being close to a beach. πŸ™‚

Now we have wandered over quite a few beaches in our travels… I would much prefer to be warm rather then cold, and my husband is an avid scuba diver. Makes it hard to decide were to go, right? And I just think that this image is really striking. The reflection on the water is gorgeous, and it really spoke to me today. Enjoy. πŸ™‚

Camera: Canon EOS Rebel T4i

Lens: 18-135 mm IS STM

Date: June 2013

Location: Mykonos, Greece

IMG_3478

β€œShe loves the serene brutality of the ocean, loves the electric power she felt with each breath of wet, briny air.” ― Holly Black

Leave a Reply

