Pattern

I don’t do a lot of abstract photography. It’s just not my thing. However, you do come across those days when you are working in photoshop and need something to add some texture and interest to an image. And I am NOT one to put it from something that I didn’t take.

This image is just that. I took it as part of my 365 project a couple of years ago, but I actually really liked how it turned out. It is really intersting! Oh, and for those of you who are wondering what it is that made it… it was an ice cream cup. 🙂

Camera: Canon EOS Rebel XS

Lens: 15-55 mm IS

Date: May 2012

Location: Bad Windsheim, Germany

538239_10150844074456626_1891192749_n

“There are patterns which emerge in one’s life, circling and returning anew, an endless variation of a theme.” ― Jacqueline Carey

Leave a Reply

