City by the Sea

I cannot even tell you how much I miss traveling. Especially since I have come back home to the states. I mean, I know that the states has a lot to offer too… but nothing can compare to  Europe in my mind. There is so much antiquity… so much history. More then we could ever have. Their cities are just built differently. Plain and Simple.

I chose this image for the memory. For the wanderlust it inspires in me still as I look at it. I wanted to see everything… and 2 and half years wasn’t long enough. Still… I can thank God that I got to see as much as I did. It was truly amazing and humbling.

Camera: Canon EOS Rebel T4i

Lens: 18-135 mm IS STM

Date: June 2013

Location: Mykonos, Greece

IMG_3505

“The Wanderlust has got me… by the belly-aching fire.” ― Robert W. Service

3 thoughts on “City by the Sea

Leave a Reply

