Self Portrait of Sorts

I have decided to let all you beautiful people see my face! Well… and my hubby’s too. 🙂

For our two year anniversary (and our first anniversary where we were actually in the same country), I decided that we really needed a set of new images to commemorate the occasion. A lot had happened in two years. So I did a series of images that I actually shot with an external shutter. I eventually edited them out in post production, but really we did a pretty good job making it look natural.

I really love that big graffiti wall in the background, the color is so nice and vivid that I think it makes the photo really interesting.

Camera: Canon EOS Rebel T4i

Lens: 18-135 mm IS STM

Date: August 2013

Location: Bad Windsheim, Germany

IMG_4946

“In all the world, there is no heart for me like yours. In all the world, there is no love for you like mine.” — Maya Angelou

Leave a Reply

