What the F**K was That?

It’s the Evil Dead! Or the Program for it at least.

Is this shameless self promotion… maybe. But I was actually really proud of how this program for Evil Dead: The Musical turned out. Likewise, while I was trying to find way shoot the program for my portfolio, I was pleasantly surprised by the strength of this image. I loved the hard angle because I felt like it reflected the lines of the program and the slightly offbeat nature of the show. I also liked the double layer from the second page that added real dimension to the image. In the end… yeah… its just a picture of a show program. However, there was something about it that just really made me happy.

Camera: Canon EOS Rebel T4i

Lens: 18-135 mm IS STM

Date: October 2013

Location: Ansbach, Germany

IMG_6908

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

“That is not dead which can eternal lie,
And with strange aeons even death may die.” – H.P. Lovecraft

Leave a Reply

