Gender Reveal

So sue me if I have a favorite subject. 🙂

I will admit there will be multiple pictures come down the pipe of this mommy, and you have definitely see her before. But she is just so photogenic, and has given me so much to practice as I working on my photography skills in Germany.

This shoot was special as a gender reveal for her friends and family. As you can see… the baby is obviously a girl! Yay for little girls! I like the lines of this shot. The tilt is nice to give just a hint of interest to the image, and allowed me to get all of the balloons without being too far away. The green and pink are very vivid, and looked so wonderful together! Overall, I was so happy with how it turned out.

Camera: Canon EOS Rebel T4i

Lens: 18-135 mm IS STM

Date: September 2013

Location: Ansbach, Germany

IMG_5131

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

“Little girls are precious gifts, wrapped in love serene. Their dresses are tied with sashes and wrapped up in dreams.”  – Unknown

One thought on “Gender Reveal

Leave a Reply

