Baby Momma

Ok… I am going on a leap of faith right now and hoping that the craziness in my life has simmered down enough that I can start posting regularly again. And I really really want to, because I am planning on trying a bunch of new things in the next few weeks!

So let’s start with the new thing I tried on Saturday… shooting maternity! I will admit I was nervous about this one in particular. I had shot portraits… sure. But working with and trying to highlight pregnancy? That’s something new to me. This image (which I am sure is just the first of many from this set, because I am quite proud of them) is one of my favorites. What do you guys think?

Camera: Canon EOS Rebel T4i

Lens: 18-135 mm IS STM

Date: September 2013

Location: Ansbach, Germany

IMG_5111w:logo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

“You never understand life until it grows inside of you.” ― Sandra Chami Kassis

Leave a Reply

