Fuzzy Face :)

I know that the pics have been really sporadic lately! I know! I’m sorry! I’ll get the hang of this again, I promise. The Necronomicon is trying to take me over… but it hasn’t won yet!

So this is another picture from Scotland… but has really nothing to do with Scotland at all. But it’s cute and I like it! I have talked about shooting animals before, so I won’t go into great detail, but this guy was a bit tougher then you would thing. I had to wait A WHILE to get one of his face, and a few tries to get a good one. Practice makes perfect right?

Camera: Canon EOS Rebel T4i

Lens: 18-135 mm IS STM

Date: August 2013

Location: Edinburgh, Scotland

IMG_4847

“You can judge a man’s true character by the way he treats his fellow animals.” ― Paul McCartney

Leave a Reply

