Do the Necronomicon

So I started an exciting new project this week. The theatre I have been working with just told me what their new musical is going to be and boy an I excited. Why? Because it is going to be Evil Dead of course!

Now I’m not sure that I am going to be lucky enough to get to perform again because of timing issues, but I have been slated with the very exciting task of creating the Book of the Dead which sits at the center of the Evil Dead franchise. And let me tell you… I am pulling out all the stops. I know I am in the early stages right now, but I really think that this image captures the direction I am going in. And at some point I will get to post my beautiful final product here! Groovy!

Camera: Canon EOS Rebel T4i

Lens: 18-135 mm IS STM

Date: July 2013

Location: Bad Windsheim, Germany

IMG_3787

“In my heart are the deeds my body has done and my heart has been weighed in the balance.” ― Normandi Ellis

Leave a Reply

