Work in Progress

So I had this creative design rolling around in my head. I don’t want to give it away because I really want to see if I can get it off the ground, but I can say it is a cookbook. I mean… obviously I like cooking. How many food images do I have up on this thing?? 🙂

This image is from the process pictures I have been taking while I’m cooking lately. For my recipes, I need to double check times and ingredients and such, so I’m recooking all of my original recipes (And yes, my hubby approves of this project because he gets to eat lots of good home cooked food). This one in particular is actually a in progress shot from a meal I have posted on here before. It is wonderfully good! I chose this image for today because I just really like the movement over it and the beautiful vibrant color.

Camera: Canon EOS Rebel T4i

Lens: 18-135 mm IS STM

Date: July 2013

Location: Bad Windsheim, Germany

IMG_3748

“I think careful cooking is love, don’t you? The loveliest thing you can cook for someone who’s close to you is about as nice a valentine as you can give.” -Julia Child

Leave a Reply

