Don’t Feed the Plants

Well, my excursion as an actress is officially over again. Little Shop of Horrors had an amazing run. I had so much fun, and I really loved everything that I got to do. I’m not going to go into extreme details about my feelings on the show… I wrote a super long blog about that on my other page. But I will say that I am feeling a little lost without it today.

However, in honor of our successful run, and my very deep feelings for the show, I chose this picture for today. Now I did design the packaging for the little “Audrey II”, which is exciting by itself for me, but it really speaks to the ending of the show. Little Audrey II’s are trying to take over the world… and whatever they offer you… Don’t Feed the Plants!

Camera: Canon EOS Rebel T4i

Lens: 18-135 mm IS STM

Date: June 2013

Location: Ansbach, Germany

IMG_2314
“Movies will make you famous; Television will make you rich; But theatre will make you good.” ― Terrence Mann
Leave a Reply

