Tropical Paradise

I would definitely think of myself as a beach person. I love the water, I love the sun… I even love the sand. It is something that my hubby and I have in common. It made sense when we found ourselves a cruise ship for our honeymoon.

This also presented our first experience with scuba diving. My hubby discovered that he had fallen in love. I discovered that it was going to be more work and practice then I originally anticipated. 🙂 This picture is from the dive shop we did our excursion out of in Nassau. It just looks like a little piece of heaven to me. It was completely gorgeous, tropical and warm. I also particularly love the dark cloud that formed over the background. I remember that day we were worried it might rain, but for the shot it gives just another layer of interest.

Camera: Kodak PlaySport (Zx5) HD

Date: August 2011

Location: Nassau, Bahamas

101_5889

“All we need, really, is a change from a near frigid to a tropical attitude of mind.’ -Marjory Stoneman Douglas

 

4 thoughts on “Tropical Paradise

  1. Pingback: Super Sweet Award | aristonorganic

Leave a Reply

