Holy Ballet Flats Batman!

Today’s picture is really special to me. Well, partially because it is actually a collage of pictures. You get to see things in a lot more detail then you sometimes do with just one image. Yay for that! However, the other reason it is special is because I made these! It is amazing what comic books. a good deal of patience, and a jar of mod podge can do.

I have explained my namesake on here. Batman was a big thing that my Dad and I bonded over when I was very young. I grew up into quite a little nerd… and I wouldn’t have it any other way. This was a way for me to express that loudly and proudly.

Camera: Canon EOS Rebel XS

Lens: Canon EF 75-300 mm

Date: July 2012

Location: Bad Windsheim, Germany

Batman Shoes

“The comic book world is so dangerous, you know what I mean? You say one thing and people – they’re ravenous – they are very opinionated fans. But they’re great fans.” -Chris Evans

3 thoughts on “Holy Ballet Flats Batman!

Leave a Reply

