Tiptoe through the Tulips

I’m so glad to have that camera in my hands again. After all the bad weather, a day with just a little bit of sunshine inspired me to leave the house. If only into my backyard. 🙂

Since it is finally May, I was very happy to see a couple of days ago when all of the tulips in the year. I saw the window of opportunity with no rain and hurried out to capture all of the beautiful colors. I was out this morning already taking pictures of all of the pretty blooms in my yard!

Camera: Canon EOS Rebel T4i

Lens: 18-135 mm IS STM

Date: May 2013

Location: Bad Windsheim, Germany

IMG_1441

Every person is like a single tulip. While they may blend when together, each one is special in its own light.   -Daniella Kessler 

Leave a Reply

