Play On

One fun thing that my husband and I like to do is collect Hard Rock Cafes. Not only to do we love the food, but it makes kind of a fun scavenger hunt in all of the major cities we visit in Europe. It’s also nice to know that when we go back to the states, we will still have the opportunity to do it in cities there too.

This picture is from the Hard Rock in Prague. A good friend of my once told me that this was her favorite cafe, and went I saw the multiple levels and this gorgeous guitar chandelier, I understood why. Do I have any Hard Rockers on here?

Camera: Canon EOS Rebel T4i

Lens: 18-135 mm IS STM

Date: April 2013

Location: Prague, Czech Republic

903892_10151323942751626_1755428550_o

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

“Love all, serve all.” ― Hard Rock Cafe

Leave a Reply

