More Fish in the Sea

I’m on a kick right now. All I want to cook and eat is seafood.

If you knew me personally, you would understand how strange that is. Up until maybe a year and a half ago, I wouldn’t even eat seafood at all. Lately however, I have found myself trying recipe after recipe of shrimp dishes. I have made fish three times since my husband came home. I have been willing to try it in restaurants  which was a major no-no before. I have even bought some cod to try out a fish and chips recipe I found (which I’m hoping to do in the next week). So when I was looking through my pictures this morning, trying to find something to show you guys… I came across this. This is quickly becoming my signature fish dish: garlic mozzarella tilapia wrapped in prosciutto. It is one of the easiest recipes I have every used, and it always comes out good. The prosciutto gives it a salty kind of taste, and the tilapia keeps it from becoming to fishy. So yummy!

Camera: Canon EOS Rebel XS

Lens: 15-55 mm IS

Date: April 2012

Location: Bad Windsheim, Germany

86

“The sea hath fish for every man.” -William Camden

Leave a Reply

