Numbers Don’t Lie

I have a confession. I absolutely love Pinterest. I have honestly lost track of how many recipes I have tried, and projects I have completed because I got the idea from Pinterest. I love it because I feel like it brings out the artist in me. It allows me to creatively interpret what I am seeing other people make out there.

This was a special project where I took something I saw on a printout, and tried to recreate it in a more handmade, more personal way. The numbers represent the most important days for my husband and I’s relationship. I really love how it turned out.

Camera: Canon EOS Rebel XS

Lens: Canon EF 75-300 mm

Date: November 2012

Location: Bad Windsheim, Germany

IMG_9821

“You can’t stop loving or wanting to love because when its right it’s the best thing in the world. When you’re in a relationship and its good, even if nothing else in your life is right, you feel like your whole world is complete.” -Keith Sweat

Leave a Reply

