Some Like it Hot

I hate to say it, but my post today is being heavily influenced by outside forces. Basically… I’m really hungry, and the only pictures that look good to me right now are the ones depicting food. 🙂

This is another image from the “cookbook era” which you will know if you have been following my posts regularly. It showcases my love for mini food in the form of Spicy Sliders with Chipotle Cheddar. Yum! In retrospect, I feel like I should have dressed the burgers with the fixings before I took the image, but I really wanted to show off the actual burger, and I didn’t want to take away from that. Still though… I think they look good enough to eat. What do you think?

Camera: Canon EOS Rebel XS

Lens: 15-55 mm IS

Date: April 2011

Location: Dayton, Ohio

009

“You can find your way across this country using burger joints the way a navigator uses stars.” -Charles Kuralt

Leave a Reply

